Loading

author: DK
Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Paperback
2017-05-02

DC Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection

AED 49
Free Shipping over AED 200
Check availability in store
Buy now, pay later
Delivery 2-4 business days
Free exchange and returns

Collect in store for FREE

Order now and collect from a selected store of your choice for FREE!

Buy now, pay later

Enjoy 3 to 12 month 0% financing on purchase over AED 1000

Free shipping on all orders

Orders are delivered within 2-4 business days within Dubai. Other emirates may take up to 8 business days.

Hassle FREE returns

If you change your mind, you can return the product to your nearest Virgin Megastore.Exchange / Refund policy applies.

Product Details

Join Wonder Woman, one of the greatest female super heroes, as she fights to protect the Earth in DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection. Follow the Amazon princess's adventures with the heroic Justice League team, meet her closest allies, and face her most dangerous foes. Discover amazing facts about Wonder Woman's powers, weapons and epic battles. Packed with lively and informative captions and over 1,000 beautiful, bright stickers, DK's DC Comics Wonder Woman Ultimate Sticker Collection is perfect for fans of DC and Wonder Woman comics.

publisher
Dorling Kindersley Ltd

  

Books

Number of Pages 96
Customers